The broker IQ Option is popular in many countries. But do not forget that this broker does not have all the licenses that allow you to work with all countries. Below is a list of countries from which traders CANNOT register and trade.

List of prohibited countries

IQ Option broker accepts all countries except:

Australia, Albania, Afghanistan, Belgium, Israel, Iran, Canada, Latvia, Palestine, Portugal, Russia, North Korea, Syria, Sudan, USA and Japan.

The IQ Option mobile app for iOS is available to new users only in the following countries: Austria, Azerbaijan, Argentina, Armenia, Benin, Bulgaria, Brazil, United Kingdom, Hungary, Venezuela, Vietnam, Germany, Hong Kong, Greece, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Qatar, Kyrgyzstan, China mainland, Colombia, Costa Rica, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Nigeria, Netherlands, Norway, UAE, Pakistan, Peru , Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Thailand, Taiwan, Ukraine, Uruguay, Philippines, Finland, France, Croatia, Czech Republic, Sweden, Sri Lanka, Estonia, South Africa, South Korea. The Android app is not available for: Bermuda, Virgin Islands, Georgia, Cayman Islands, Cyprus, Cuba, Liechtenstein, Malta, Myanmar, Solomon Islands, and Turks and Caicos.

If you are a resident of one of the above countries, do not register on the platform


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here